MEET OUR STAFF

Jennifer Kelty 
Director of Fiscal Services
Student / Administrative Center
Room C119
217.641.4201
jkelty@jwcc.edu

 

Brenda Manis
Manager of Student Accounts
217.641.4202 
bmanis@jwcc.edu
Denise Williams
Manager of Accounting Services
217.641.4212
williams@jwcc.edu
Rachel Rabe
Staff Accountant
217.641.4203
rrabe@jwcc.edu
Maria Richmiller
Accounts Receivable Specialist
217.641.4207
mrichmiller@jwcc.edu
Meegan Fischer
Payroll Coordinator
217.641.4243
mfischer@jwcc.edu
Debbie Amsler
Fiscal Services Specialist
217.641.4211
damsler@jwcc.edu

Clerical Assistant
217.641.4275

Darla Snyder
Purchasing

217.641.4205
dsnyder@jwcc.edu

 

For any questions regarding Accounts Payable, please contact Rachel Rabe at 217.641.4203 or accountspayable@jwcc.edu.   

 

Protect Your Identity

JWCC is committed to protecting your financial information.  We do not solicit, nor will we accept credit card information by email. Protect yourself---never send debit/credit card information or other sensitive information by email.