Meet the Staff:

IT Help Desk
Voice: 217.641.4325
Email: helpdesk@jwcc.edu

Audio\Video Specialist
Garris Brown
Voice: 217.641.4540
Email: gbrown@jwcc.edu

Database Administrator
Margaret Steinbrecher
Voice: 217.641.4322
Email: steinbrecher@jwcc.edu

Director of Information Technology
Josh Brueck
Voice: 217.641.4320
Email: jbrueck@jwcc.edu

Hardware\Software Specialist
Vicky Nieders
Voice: 217.641.4321
Email: vnieders@jwcc.edu

Help Desk Technician
Seth Brammer
Voice: 217-641-4317
Email: sbrammer@jwcc.edu

Help Desk Technician
Steve Cress
Voice: 217.641.4316
Email: scress@jwcc.edu

Manager, Enterprise Applications
Vicky Harrison
Voice: 217-641-4327
Email: harrsion@jwcc.edu

Network\Server Administrator
Vacant
Voice: 217-641-4324
Email:

Software\Hardware Specialist
Gina Chapman
Voice: 217.641.4326
Email: chapman@jwcc.edu

Systems Analyst
Kyle Pho
Voice: 217.641.4323
Email: kpho@jwcc.edu

Systems Administrator
Jody Reid
Voice: 217.641.4347
Email: jreid@jwcc.edu

Web Applications Administrator
Tiffany Taylor
Voice: 217.641.4319
Email: tktaylor@jwcc.edu