Step 1: Contact an Advisor

Cody Baggett

Registrar & Director of Career & Advising

cbaggett@jwcc.edu 217.641.4360
Andrew Happekotte

Manager of Career & Advising

 ahappekotte@jwcc.edu 217-641-4346
Marty Fleer Academic Advisor (FT) mfleer@jwcc.edu 217.641.4357
Bonnie Henke Academic Advsior (FT) bhenke@jwcc.edu 217.641.4334
Bria Martin Academic Advisor (PT) bmartin@jwcc.edu 217.641.4366
JoAnn McLaughlin Academic Advisor (PT) jmclaughlin@jwcc.edu 217.641.4359
Sharon Meyer Academic Advisor (PT) smmeyer@jwcc.edu 217.641.4361
Millie Barry Administrative Assistant mbarry@jwcc.edu 217.641.4355