Area of Concentration Courses

Any student declaring an Area of Concentration  in physics must take a minimum of 12 credit hours of Chemistry/Mathematics/Physics electives.

General Education AA/AS/AFA Degree

Click here for a general suggested model for the AA/AS/AFA degree for a full-time student. The minimum total number of credit hours required for the AA, AS or AFA degree is 64.