Student Government Association

2016-2017 SGA Executive Officers

President: Leah Hembrough
Student Trustee: LB Cornwell
Vice President: Adam Wright
Secretary: Faith Mountain
Treasurer: Lori Woods


The legislative body of the Student Life Program functions under an established constitution created by students. The members include the student trustee, president, vice president, treasurer, secretary, activities chair, and regular members. The SGA promotes involvement in coordinated activities, allocates funds to clubs, recognizes and supports student organizations, appoints student representatives to faculty/staff committees, conducts student elections, and makes recommendations to the SGA Advisor.

SGA Executive Board & Senators                            SGA Constitution                       

SGA By-Laws                                                           SGA Membership Application