Contact

Hours (all locations)

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Quincy Campus

1301 South 48th Street
Quincy, IL 62301

Phone: 217.224.6500
Student Services fax: 217.641.4192
Purchasing fax: 217.224.4208
TDD: 217.641.4309
Email: admissions@jwcc.edu

Southeast Education Center

39637 260th Ave
Pittsfield, IL 62363

Phone: 217.641.4570 | 217.285.5319
Email: pittsfield@jwcc.edu

Mt. Sterling Learning Center

108 N. Capitol
Mt. Sterling, IL 62353

Phone: 217.641.4144 | 217.773.2002
Email: mtsterling@jwcc.edu

Workforce Development Center

4220 Kochs Lane
Quincy, IL 62305

Phone: 217.641.4971
Fax: 217.224.0740
Email: wdc@jwcc.edu

Agricultural Education Center

37803 St. Hwy 104
Baylis, IL 62314

Phone: 217.641.4558 | 217.236.4711
Email: ag@jwcc.edu

Individual Faculty & Staff Contact

Please see the Faculty & Staff Directory.

JWCC Event Form

Please see the Event Request Form page.

Contact Form

Can’t find who you need to get in touch with, or have general questions? Use our contact form to get in touch with us. To best help you with your needs, please submit as much detailed information as possible (note: do not submit sensitive information, like Social Security numbers, through this form).

JWCC Departments

Admissions 217.641.4337 admissions@jwcc.edu
Advising / Retention 217.641.4355 advising@jwcc.edu
Athletics 217.641.4975 athletics@jwcc.edu
Bookstore 217.641.4230 bookstore@jwcc.edu
Business Office 217.641.4211 accountspayable@jwcc.edu
Career Services 217.641.4941 careerservices@jwcc.edu
Campus Police (office) 217.641.4291 Email Hollie Perry
Community Based Outreach 217.641.4941 cbo@jwcc.edu
Financial Aid 217.641.4333 financialaid@jwcc.edu
Human Resources 217.641.4242 hr@jwcc.edu
Information Tech. Help Desk 217.641.4325 helpdesk@jwcc.edu
Library 217.641.4537 reference@jwcc.edu
President’s Office 217.641.4102 president@jwcc.edu
Public Relations & Marketing 217.641.4106 pr@jwcc.edu
Student Services 217.641.4300 deanofstudents@jwcc.edu
Support Services 217.641.4343 Email Rob Hodgson