Northwest Suburban Police Consortium

IO Solutions

Job Description

There are five (5) police departments participating in the consortium.  One application will grant you the ability to apply to all five (5).

  • Morton Grove Police Department
  • Niles Police Department
  • Northbrook Police Department
  • Park Ridge Police Department
  • Roselle Police Department

Only one application is required to apply to all five agencies. You must satisfy each agency’s minimum requirements in order fall under consideration for that particular agency.



As proof that you meet any and/or all minimum requirements, you must submit the supporting documentation by the application deadline. You are only required to submit one copy of each even if applying to multiple departments.

Click here to view minimum requirements all required documentation due by 4/26/2021 at 4:00 p.m.

How to Apply

How to Apply: • Purchase and complete your application at • Submit all supporting documentation to I/O Solutions by hand or mail • Complete your application by Monday, April 26th, 2021 at 4:00 pm